Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 24 FEBRUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 24 FEB 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE : -SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 33 SERIAL 01 TO 04 - REPLY SERIAL 05 TO 18 - COVERED MATTER SERIAL 19 TO 28 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 29 TO 33 - LTA, CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note : Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 33 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 97 of 2024	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Col BS Bajwa (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
2	OA 242 of 2024	Sahib Singh	Union of India and others	Ravi Malhotra	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	A
3	OA 264 of 2024	Darpan Sood	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
4	MA 1808 of 2024 and OA 1118 of 2024	Puran Chand	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	A
5	OA 1324 of 2021	Karnail Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Raj Kumar Syal, CGC	A
6	OA 1883 of 2021	Suraj Bhan	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Amit Sheoran Sr PC	A
7	OA 37 of 2023	Lakhmi Chand	Union of India and others	Pooja Kiran	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	A
8	OA 904 of 2023	Prithi Singh Badhopla	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
9	OA 939 of 2023	Col Ashok Thakur (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	A
10	OA 953 of 2023	Manohar Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	A
11	OA 1213 of 2023	Dilbag Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
12	OA 1298 of 2023	Ex WO Prasanta Kumar Sahoo	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	AF
13	OA 265 of 2024	Jagir Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Harsh Neyol, CGC	A
14	OA 328 of 2024	Col Gulpreet Singh Dhillon (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	FS Virk, Sr PC	A

15	OA 325 of 2024	Ex Sgt Avtar Singh	Union of India and others	Kripa Shankar	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	AF
16	OA 502 of 2024	Pargan Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
17	OA 507 of 2024	Harjinder Singh	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
18	OA 1477 of 2024	Col (TS) Rajeev Kumar Gaur (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	0	A
19	MA 1761 of 2024 and RA 43 of 2024 in OA 2459 of 2016	Union of India and others	Lt Col Anurag Garg (Retd)	Sarika Gupta Sr PC	None	A
20	MA 68 of 2025 and OA 1829 of 2017	Tarsem Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	FS Virk Sr PC	А
21	OA 2556 of 2019	Vijay Kumar	Union of India and others	VK Padwal	Satinder Singh Sr PC	A
22	OA 3305 of 2019	Bir Singh	Union of India and others	Maj Balbir Singh (Retd)	Amit Bhanot, CGC	А
23	OA 1602 of 2020	Kulwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
24	OA 937 of 2021	Balwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	PK Sharma, Sr PC	A
25	OA 961 of 2021	Santosh Kumar	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Hitesh Sood CGC	A
26	OA 1174 of 2021	Jassa Singh	Union of India and others	GS Dhaliwal	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
27	OA 529 of 2024	Smt Sunita Rani	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	MK Sharma, CGC	A
28	OA 554 of 2024	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	А
29	MA 2551 & 2552 of 2023 in OA 763 of 2018	Union of India and others	Jagjit Singh	Manisha Garg Sr PC	JS Kahlon	A
30		AFT (RB) Chandigarh (Suo Moto)	Col Lokendra Singh, OIC DSC Records	Court at its own motion	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
31	MA 600 of 2023 and MA (E) 1012 of 2022 in OA 1130 of 2020	Bhagwan Prasad Shukla	Union of India & Others	JP Sharma	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	A
32	MA (E) 1121 of 2022 in OA 4020 of 2018	Kuldip Singh	Union of India & Others	Santosh Kumar	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	A
33	MA (E) 106 of 2024 in OA 389 of 2021	Parbhat Singh	Union of India & Others	Arvind Thakur	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	A